New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Devilishly interesting

Male (37) looking for Female Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

I'm a confident, attractive and intelligent professional guy, around Rustenburg, Harties and Northern Gauteng.

However, sometimes the moment strikes and I become all of the above as well as a deviant worthy of making the devil blush... (Then my adventures stretch from... around North West and Northern Gauteng, Reykjavik, the portals of Heaven... and a fireman's pole that slides in behind the gates of Hell).

I love meeting partners in crime, with the ability to push the envelope well beyond most people's naughtiest expectations. I am a provocateur and seducer... and I relish the odd opportunity to animate the darkest fantasies of those who dare.

I unleash sensuality and lucid desire within those who feel secluded and cold and love to awaken the furious sexual angel, that is hidden in femininity.

Apart from all that heavy stuff, I'm just another guy who can be a quirky friend... an anonymous ear... a multiple orgasm... or... in rare instances where absolutely no connection exists between clashing personalities; I can be a total douche-bag and an absolute disastrous failure between the sheets...

Who knows what will happen...

I love to find out.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Seriously... people have favorite public sex places?
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Various clubs

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleCorporate Consltant

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchHard to find
Our first dateSurprise

Fetishes

FetishesHigh Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Shoes / Boots, Smoking

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Once a month
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Dungeon clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":Boring people, Homosexual encounters, certain animals, satanic cult orgies, candle light dinners, diaper fetishes, scatting, minors.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyDone most of them.... open to suggestions.
Fantasy sex partner:Scarlett Johanssen's lips...